• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Anxiety due to COVID-19

I have anxiety issues condition, not just brought on by the "vid".

I also work in the apartment industry and enter dwellings daily, I am so afraid of catchin it, it is not even funny.

I have not been out to eat in over a year and I used to eat out alot.

Anxiety/panic attacks are not fun and they are real, go to your doctor and get some help for it, mine is controlled now and I still have them, but the severity, is not as bad.

Upvote 0
I've never experienced an anxiety attack though I know it's a real thing. I don't stress about anything. Covid is not on my list either. I'm fortunate that I only have one line of employment now and it's pretty much contactless. I run in a very tight circle that doesn't concern me either. I do wish the virus would run it's course so the world might return to normal. However, being a pessimist, there have always been viruses among us and I imagine there will always be. I hope that whatever comes next is not life threatening and a world shut down problem.

Reactions: MoodyBlues
Upvote 0