• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

What’s a good gaming mouse these days?

yadic

Jan 9, 2023
sorry if i posted the question on the wrong forums.
I currently have a Razer DeathAdder that I’ve been using since 2013 or 2014, but holding the right mouse

button has been flaky lately and also literally five minutes ago something in the mousewheel broke and now it

spins differently and fails to register any movement. My previous mouse was also a Razer DeathAdder.

Even though Razer is kind of a trash company and always has been, I really appreciate the ergonomics

(especially the size) of the DeathAdder and find the prospect of switching to a different mouse – almost all of

which are noticeably smaller or at least look smaller on a store shelf – a little daunting. So I figured I would

throw it out there for discussion: what gaming mice are we using these days, especially for the larger-handed among us?

sorry if i posted the question on the wrong forums.
I currently have a Razer DeathAdder that I’ve been using since 2013 or 2014, but holding the right mouse

button has been flaky lately and also literally five minutes ago something in the mousewheel broke and now it

spins differently and fails to register any movement. My previous mouse was also a Razer DeathAdder.

Even though Razer is kind of a trash company and always has been, I really appreciate the ergonomics

(especially the size) of the DeathAdder and find the prospect of switching to a different mouse – almost all of

which are noticeably smaller or at least look most expensive gaming mouse 2023 - hippo adviser blog – a little daunting. So I figured I would

throw it out there for discussion: what gaming mice are we using these days, especially for the larger-handed among us?
and thanks in advance for any help

Reactions: AugieTN
Upvote 0
Your Razer DeathAdder is still rated real high.