• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

ocnbrze

DON'T PANIC!!!!!!!!!
  • May 13, 2010
    Los Angeles
    who doesn't like pizza? i love pizza!!!!!

now i want to learn how to make my own pizza dough. i can cook, but i really do not like to mess around with flour. making pizza dough is much like baking which i am not very good at. cooking you can make something up without any precision. making dough of any kind is very calculated. the wrong measurements can screw up the dough.....so....this is my hold up.

but i like challenges so this thread is for anybody who likes pizza and wants tips and tricks on how to make your own pizza. this thread is where you can share recipes and techniques as well as how you cook the pizza.

so this brings me to equipment. i am currently eying this one:

as you can see it is not cheap. it sells for $1999.00 and the stand is another $300!!! but damn does it not look good?

any ways lets talk pizza!!!!!!!

Reactions: AugieTN and olbriar
    i was also interested in the Ooni Karu 16

it goes for $799.00 so its much cheaper than the Dome. it does not have a stand so it will have to go up on my outdoor counter top, but i really like using that space for when i am using the grills that i have.

Upvote 0